Sigrid de Vries to lead European automotive telecoms alliance EATA in 2020

Brussels, 15 January 2020 – The members of EATA have elected Sigrid de Vries, secretary general of CLEPA, to chair the European Automotive and Telecoms Alliance (EATA) in 2020. De Vries takes over from Erik Jonnaert, former head of ACEA, who has led the alliance since its foundation in 2016. Afke Schaart, VP and Head of Europe of GSMA, continues to be EATA vice chair.

View the full article