The European Automobile Manufacturers Association (ACEA)
Represented by Erik Jonnaert, Secretary General

The European Association of Automotive Suppliers (CLEPA)
Represented by Sigrid de Vries, Secretary General

The European Competitive Telecommunications Association (ECTA)
Represented by Luc Hindryckx, Director General

The European Telecommunications Network Operators’ Association (ETNO)
Represented by Lise Fuhr, Director General

Global Mobile Suppliers Association (GSA)
Represented by Joe Barrett, President

Global System for Mobile Communications Association (GSMA)
Represented by Daniel Pataki, VP Policy and Regulation and Head of Europe